I created an app named “test-01” and developed it. Then deployed it by paying personal plan.
Noticed that the name of the app showed up in the browser in the live version.
Read the docs, said create a copy, provide new name and deploy.
Did so, paid another $29 (Really a waste of paying for the first) one.
Still old name is showing up.
Any response would be appreciated