Display a specific data type from the database after button is clicked

Hi,
I am very new to bubble and trying to make a mockup for a university project.

The setup:
My app should let users create outdoor events and let other users attend them, kind of like the event function on Facebook.
I have already created several pages: Create event, preview event, edit event, show event. If the user submitted their event successfully, the “show event” page will load, where they can see what they created.
Also, I have created a list of the created events for other users to have a look at.
The idea is, that I have a button “Show event” next to every list entry so that other users can view the already created events.
Also, a nice to have would be an “attend button” on the “show event” page.

My big problem: I don’t know how to display the specific dynamic data on the “show event” page, when a user has clicked a certain list entry from the list page.

So far, when doing the create process, I’ve used “do a search for: event’s last item: xyz” for my entries. (I called the data type “event” and it has things such as title, location, date& time, description etc.)
Using the “last item” search element works during the create process, but doesn’t work anymore when using the list entries.

I hope I described the problem well enough and one of you bubble experts can help me :slight_smile: